Top Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name:
Position:
Email:
Read More: Click photo to read more about

1Y01006
Name: Jennifer Anderson
Position: Faculty
Email: janderson@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Jennifer Anderson

1Y01042
Name: Rebecca Bracken
Position: Art teacher
Email: rhinkle@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Rebecca Bracken

1Y01157
Name: Nikki Burrows
Position: Faculty
Email: nspiess@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Nikki Burrows

1Y01057
Name: Sally Casey
Position: Jr. High and High School Mathematics
Email: scasey@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Sally Casey

no-image-available copy
Name: Terri Chick
Position: Title I Paraprofessional
Email: tchick@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Terri Chick

no-image-available copy
Name: Lonnie Corzine
Position: Bus Driver
Email: @dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Lonnie Corzine

Josh Headshot 2015
Name: Josh Ditto
Position: IT Director - Tech Guy Consulting
Email: techguys@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Josh Ditto

no-image-available copy
Name: Julie Draper
Position: Speech and Language Pathologist
Email: jdraper@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Julie Draper

1Y01063
Name: Jerry Duckworth
Position: Staff
Email: jduckworth@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Jerry Duckworth

1Y01188
Name: Lorna Ferguson
Position: Faculty
Email: lferguson@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Lorna Ferguson

1Y01044
Name: Cheryl Gaddis
Position: Faculty
Email: cgaddis@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Cheryl Gaddis

1Y11026
Name: John Goddard
Position: Principal
Email: jgoddard@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about John Goddard

1Y01039
Name: Connie Gosnell
Position: K-3 Special Education Teacher
Email: Connie Gosnell
Read More: Click photo to read more about Connie Gosnell

1Y01062
Name: Rebecca Gray
Position: Faculty
Email: rgray@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Rebecca Gray

1Y02020
Name: Paula Hall
Position: Faculty
Email: pjhall@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Paula Hall

1Y01041
Name: Preston Hall
Position: Faculty
Email: phall@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Preston Hall

1Y01081
Name: Bethany Hettenhausen
Position: Faculty
Email: bhettenhausen@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Bethany Hettenhausen

1Y11020
Name: Salina Hilliard
Position: Faculty
Email: shilliard@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Salina Hilliard

1Y01066
Name: Susan Kaufman
Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: skaufman@dongolaschool.com
Read More: Click photo to read more about Susan Kaufman